Ilsa Evans Australian bestselling author of Broken and the Nell Forrest Murder Mysteries

Ilsa Evans is the author of fourteen books across several genres, including the bestselling Broken and also the Nell Forrest Murder Mysteries

Feel free to browse the website, check out the books, leave a comment on the blog, send an email, sign-up for the (not terribly regular) newsletter, follow the purchasing links - the list is endless! 

Lovely to see Nell Forrest and Nefarious Doings featured in the 12 Lighthearted Mystery Series for Voracious Readers. I particularly enjoyed the short video and the characters chosen to play Nell and friends - although it was a bit odd seeing them come to life like that! 

And announcing the 1st April 2018 release of the latest - a YA dystopian novel - Stratification! 
In 2023, with global conflict escalating, a paranoid billionaire develops a force field designed to provide safety to those shielded beneath. Five hundred years later, the society under the shield is very different. Gods rule with an iron fist and the lives of everyone else revolves around serving their interests or reproducing the dwindling population. But the balance of power is about to shift. Now eighteen, Grady Pryndot sets out on the travels that mark her coming of age. Her mother has never told her the truth about her father. Her teacher has never told her the truth about her legacy. Grady is about to challenge the world order because Grady is not who she thinks she is. She is much, much more.

Description of photo here

Social Media
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Connect on LinkedIn
Site Map
Home   About Ilsa   Books  
News & events   Newsletter   Contact Ilsa  

Online website builder by Chilli Websites click for more info on Chilli Websites